Greek Lessons Anyone?!

My Koine  (Biblical) Greek tutor has two open spots available right now if you are interested in learning the language. It’s a beginners course, no prerequsites. My instructor is amazing! My dad and I take Skype lessons with him for an hour every two weeks. He does weekly lessons as well. The lessons are affordable and my teacher is very well learned in Koine. I can’t even begin to say how rewarding it is to be able to read the New Testament in the original Greek, as well as the Old Testament. I have fallen in love with learning the language. The knowledge and understanding of Jesus I have gained through being able to read the original Greek New Testament is invaluable! If you are interested or someone you know, please comment and we can discuss offline! God bless!!

Leave a Reply

